Amato Alberto

Telefono: 3476664323
Email: aamato71@alice.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Tedesco

Amato Marcella

Telefono: 3474809632 / 091 9823681
Email: marc.sicily@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Amato Mauro

Telefono: 3283164153
Email: mauroamato81@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Tedesco

Bardi Claudia

Telefono: 3208704374
Email: claudiabardi79@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Battaglia Silvana

Telefono: 3384916429
Email: silvanabattaglia@globatviaggi.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

Bongiorno Maria Luisa

Telefono: 3894795868
Email: maribongiorno85@gmail.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Arabo

Boskoska Larisa

Telefono: 3476123442
Email: larisaboskoska@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Serbo, Croato, Macedone

Bruno Stefania

Telefono: 3395860398 / 091518331
Email: steffibrown@virgilio.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

Calandra Teresa

Telefono: 3397223125 / 0916882311
Email: calteresa@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Calandrino Elisabetta

Telefono: 3358195022 / 091581952
Email: ecalandri@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

Campisi Costanza

Telefono: 3389463665
Email: coscam@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo, Francese

Cangelosi Angela

Telefono: 3396390222 / 091323026
Email: angelacangelosi@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Francese, Tedesco

Carlino Giovanni

Telefono: 3664194984
Email: vannicarlino@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo

Carta Gabriele

Telefono: 3382911314
Email: gabriele.carta@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Francese, Tedesco

Castro Danila

Telefono: 3382394015
Email: danila.castro08@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Cataldo Alessandra

Telefono: 3887915870
Email: ale_cataldo@hotmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo

Chiovari Cristina

Telefono: 3273598383
Email: cristina.chiovari@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Russo

Corso Erminia

Telefono: 3334598050 / 0918932306
Email: emicorso@yahoo.it
Lingue: Italiano, Tedesco

Dagnino Buccheri Donatella

Telefono: 3473209189 / 091308410
Email: donatella.dagnino@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese, Tedesco

Denaro Marilù

Telefono: 3202742927 / 0916713044
Email: mcdenaro@yahoo.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Tedesco

Derner Barbara

Telefono: 3287478073 / 091586485
Email: bderner@yahoo.it
Lingue: Italiano, Tedesco

Di Gristina Marina

Telefono: 3358443973 / 091900318
Email: digris@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

Faraci Giorgio

Telefono: 3922877817
Email: giorgiofaraci@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Farinella Laura

Telefono: 3385694788 / 3898329921
Email: laurafarinella@virgilio.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Ferrante Monica

Telefono: 3392043420 / 3331930727
Email: pmferrante@virgilio.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Russo

Fiamingo Giuseppina

Telefono: 3471739788
Email: gfiamingo@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Fiorelli Rachele

Telefono: 3936965532
Email: rachele.fiorelli@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Genovese Concetta

Telefono: 3473368915 / 0916841985
Email: concettagenovese07@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Tedesco, Portoghese

Gitto Maria Rosaria

Telefono: 3287590265
Email: mariarosariagitto@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Gottfreund Vera

Telefono: 3334459360
Email: vera.gottfreund@tiscali.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Tedesco

Guarnotta Valentina

Telefono: 3687154692 / 0916262945
Email: vguarnotta@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Tedesco

Guilbert Andree

Telefono: 091528096
Email: magna11@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Guttuso Massimiliano

Telefono: 3347854046
Email: massimilianoguttuso@libero.it
Lingue: Inglese, Francese, Giapponese.

Iervolino Fabrizio

Telefono: 3271329222
Email: fabrizio177@virgilio.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Tedesco, Portoghese

Ievinia Valda

Telefono: 3339232759
Email: valdaievinia@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo, Russo

Immordino Gabriele

Telefono: 3895539946
Email: gabriele.immordino@hotmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo

Jones Kali

Telefono: 3402649497
Email: joneskali@yahoo.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

La Gattuta Iolanda

Telefono: 3806806771
Email: iolandalagattuta@alice.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

La Scala Paola

Telefono: 3402256603
Email: arch.paolalascala@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Licciardello Daniele

Telefono: 3298319118
Email: licciardani@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Lo Cicero Gaetana

Telefono: 3389923172 / 0916410280
Email: locicero.tania@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Lo Piparo Eloisa

Telefono: 3801356560 / 091405519
Email: eloisaguidapalermo@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Lo Sardo Stefania

Telefono: 3475380406
Email: stefilosardo@yahoo.fr
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

Lo Secco Daniela

Telefono: 3297263998
Email: danielalosecco@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Lombardo Silvia

Telefono: 3495665789
Email: lombardo.silvia@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Tedesco

Maggiolini Grazia

Telefono: 3357048825 / 0916826475
Email: graziamaggiolini@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

Mandreucci Giusi

Telefono: 3396610955 / 0918689134
Email: giusiman@libero.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Matranga Irene

Telefono: 3389167893
Email: irenematranga@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Matta Ileana

Telefono: 3394116143
Email: ileanamatta@alice.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Tedesco

Modica Giuliana

Telefono: 3332561195 / 0916841993
Email: modicagiuliana@alice.it
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Modica Giuseppe

Telefono: 3491704893
Email: peloro@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Montaperto Maria Luisa

Telefono: 3498794183
Email: luisa.montaperto@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Morgan Laviola Juliette

Telefono: 3496357665 / 091331082
Email: juliettemorgan@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Niccolini Raffaella

Telefono: 3476242699 / 0916376406
Email: raffaellaniccolini@tiscali.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Portoghese

Paonita Giorgio

Telefono: 3394406525
Email: gpaonita@aol.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Patti Roberta

Telefono: 3497713656
Email: roberta.patti@katamail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Perrone Thea

Telefono: 3473063280 / 0916888125
Email: theperrone16@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo, Francese, Portoghese

Piazza Valeria

Telefono: 3385780041
Email: valeria.piazza67@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese, Tedesco

Pizzuto Piergiorgio

Telefono: 3389460812 / 091533191
Email: piergiorgiopizzuto@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Russo

Pojero Gino

Telefono: 3398464504
Email: giacco.pojero@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Tedesco

Pollari Ballotta Chantal

Telefono: 3497284083
Email: chantal_pollari@hotmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Polling Karin

Telefono: 3471986574 / 0916680807
Email: karinpolling@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Tedesco, Olandese

Ponte Paola

Telefono: 3387340435 / 091455161
Email: paolaponte7@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo, Francese

Priori Roberta

Telefono: 3200830868
Email: robertapriori@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Riina Viviana

Telefono: 3476542288
Email: riinaviviana@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo

Rizzo Barbara

Telefono: 3382584849
Email: barbara.rizzo81@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Rotolo Maurizio

Telefono: 3286280280
Email: mauriziorotolo@inwind.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Tedesco

Sabatino Vittorio

Telefono: 3476233457 / 0916173407
Email: saviktor@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Tedesco

Saccone Daria

Telefono: 3459126055
Email: dariasaccone@yahoo.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Samonà Naida

Telefono: 3280054863
Email: naidasamona@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo

Scaletta Corinna

Telefono: 3336355173
Email: corinnascaletta@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Scalia Giulia

Telefono: 3897972795
Email: giuliska@hotmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Sireci Daniela Donatella

Telefono: 3331833423 / 0916111041
Email: dadosire@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Sommatino Francesca

Telefono: 3920827738
Email: f.sommatino@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Teresi Roberta

Telefono: 3381143728
Email: r.teresi@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese

Tramuto Rosanna

Telefono: 3394201285 / 0916932006
Email: rosanna.tramuto@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Tedesco

Troja Noemi

Telefono: 3396500210
Email: noemitroja@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Spagnolo, Francese

Urso Francesco

Telefono: 3480834908
Email: ursoff@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Tedesco

Utro Chiara

Telefono: 3475818412
Email: utrochiara@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese

Valenti Rosanna

Telefono: 3386703666
Email: rosannavalenti@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Francese

Van Gool Anne

Telefono: 3384168684 / 0917772052
Email: annevangool@libero.it 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Olandese

Vassallo Angela

Telefono: 3382876481 / 0916791937
Email: vassalloguidepa@gmail.com 
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese

Vela Milena

Telefono: 3476389630
Email: milenaxvela@gmail.com
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Tedesco

Verdina Rosalia

Telefono: 3387455051
Email: rosaliaverdina@virgilio.it
Lingue: Italiano, Francese, Tedesco

Zanca Pietro

Telefono: 091327976
Email: pietro.zanca@tiscali.it
Lingue: Italiano, Inglese, Tedesco